All Queue categorized jobs are visible in the Queue section of the Jobs module in the App. The Mobile User can view the jobs in the Queue menu and swipe from the right to accept the job. On acceptance, the successful user will receive a success message. The job will disappear for all other users to prevent double acceptance.
Modified on: Thu, 25 Aug, 2016 at 2:30 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.