User permissions allow you to control what different users can access within the Management Portal and the App. To edit a Users Permissions from the Management Portal,

  1. Select Users from the top menu bar.
  2. Select View Users from the drop-down.
  3. Click on the User's name you would like to edit
  4. This will take you into the users Profile where you can add and remove User Permissions
  5. Select Save at the bottom to save any changes that have been made to the Users profile.