To edit a group in your Management Portal, 
 

  1. Select Users from the top menu bar.
  2. Select Groups from the drop-down.
  3. click edit on the group you would like to change.


To delete a User Group

 

  1. Select Users from the top menu bar.
  2. Select Groups from the drop-down.
  3. Check the box to the right hand side of the Group you would like to delete.
  4. Scroll to the bottom and Select Action.
  5. Select Delete from the drop-down.
  6. Press Go.