From the Management Portal you are able to turn off sections that the User is unable to Access but they will still be able to see the Icons for these sections but will not be able to access them.

  1. Select Users from the top menu bar.
  2. From the drop-down you will select View Users.
  3. From here you will select the Users whose permissions you would like to edit.
  4. On the right hand Panel you will see a list of permission, you can de-select any check boxes you do not wish the User to access.
  5. Scroll to the bottom and save.