Each user can have permissions Customized to what the Administrator would like them to see.
In the User Settings on the Web Portal you can Turn Permissions off to things like Invoices, Quotes, the ability to Edit Job and lots more.
To Customize these settings, Web Portal > Users > View Users > and Select Edit on the User you would like to Customize. As well as these options you can also turn off the Job Value being visible on each Job on the check box at the bottom of the screen when creating the Job.
When a job is assigned to a user (if they have app notification from Formitize enabled) they will get a ping notification. Jobs on the app can be viewed in both the Jobs tab and also the diary tab.
Jobs view will see ALL jobs assigned to the user, day will show all jobs for the current day assigned to the user, week will show all jobs assigned to the user for the week and queued jobs will show all jobs that are queued for the group/s that the user is associated with.
When viewing jobs in the Diary, ensure that the user has the applicable user/s that they need to view in the diary selected. Their own user profile is selected by default.