If a Pinned Note is no longer a priority, you can unpin it so it returns to your standard Notes list.

To unpin notes in the Web Portal > CRM > Notes > Select the Pinned Note you would like to unpin > Select the Pin Icon next to the note, or select the checkbox to the right of the note and select Toggle Pin > The note will be removed from your Pinned Notes and return to the standard Notes list.

Unpinning a note does not delete it. The note will remain available within the contact's Notes history.