Start a new topic

Setting Preferences

To have the functionality of 'setting' or 'keeping' the setting a user selects under 'view 25, 50, 100, or 200 entries' tab. So each time the user access the resources tab or logs into Formitize they don't need to manually reset.

Login or Signup to post a comment