Users can be added, edited and made inactive (removed) via the Users menu.

To edit a User from the Web Portal:

Select Users from the top menu bar View Users > Select the User from the list which will take you into the User's profile where you can edit the details as required. 


To make a User Inactive (Remove the user):

Select Users from the top menu bar > View Users Select the Check box to the right hand side of the Users' name you would like to Deactivate > Deactivate > Go

For users that leave the business and their user profile is made inactive, recurring and assigned jobs will need to be edited and assigned to an active user. 


This can be completed in bulk; Web Portal > Jobs > Assigned to (select the inactive user profile) > Select the jobs > Select Action at the bottom of the page > Assign to > Select user > Go.