To edit a group in your Web Portal, 

Select Users from the top menu bar > Groups > click Edit on the group you would like to change. 


To delete a User Group


Select Users from the top menu bar > Groups > Check the box to the right hand side of the Group you would like to delete.  Scroll to the bottom and Select Action > Delete > Go