From the Web Portal you are able to turn off sections that you don't want the user to be able to access but they will still be able to see the icons for these sections but will not be able to access them.


Web Portal > Users > View Users > Select the User whose permissions you would like to edit.


On the right hand Panel you will see a list of permissions, you can de-select any check boxes you do not wish the user to access > scroll to the bottom and save.