A user can be removed from user groups through the Web Portal > Users > View User > Edit the user that you would like to make the changes to > deselect the user group/s that you don't want them to have access to > save.


This can also be done through the individual group on the Web Portal > Users > Groups >edit on the group that you would like to make the change on > deselect the user/s that you don't want to be in the group > save.