The Administrator has the ability to customise the permissions for each User, based on what they would like them to have access to.


The Web Portal's User setting features enables you to disable permissions for various actions such as modifying jobs, creating invoices or quotes, and more. 


To customise these settings, Web PortalUsers > View Users > Select Edit on the User you would like to customise. As well as these options you can also turn off the Job Value being visible on each Job on the check box at the bottom of the screen when creating the Job.